Ipsy – December

If you haven’t heard of Ipsy, you’re missing out! To be honest, I’m not a big makeup person. It’s not that I don’t like it, I just don’t really know how to use it! I was a tom boy when I was young and then when I cared I went to a military school where there was just no time. But…I still love it! I love playing with it and practicing…but I don’t want to spend a ton. In walks Ipsy…

At 10$ a month (which Includes shipping!!!) it’s a total steal. When you join, you answer some questions so they have a profile for you, and then every month you get a bright pink package in the mail. In it is a bag and 5 products. I’ve really never been disappointed! This month is the first time I’ve received something that I won’t even try and that was a hair thing for people who blow-dry. I gave it to a friend before I took the pics, but it looked like a nice product. I also seem to have lost this months little card, lol.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30a/36652504/files/2015/01/img_1291.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30a/36652504/files/2015/01/img_1292.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30a/36652504/files/2015/01/img_1293.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30a/36652504/files/2015/01/img_1294.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30a/36652504/files/2015/01/img_1295.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30a/36652504/files/2015/01/img_1296.jpg

If you’d like a referral link, please let me know! I can’t figure out how to post it, but I can email you!

5 thoughts on “Ipsy – December

  1. Arielle says:

    The eye polish looks so gorgeous! I love Tarte’s mascara, it is one of my favourite products ā¤

  2. This looks really cool! I’d love I get something like this! But I’m from the UK and as far as I’m aware there’s nothing like that over here! šŸ˜¦

    Also, I’ve only just started blogging, so I’d really appreciate it if you’d perhaps look at my first couple of posts and maybe leave some feedback and advice for the future?
    Thank you šŸ™‚

  3. I like the UK but I’d love to see America, I’ve never been but I’d love to go! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

