Crowdtap – Neutrogena Rapid Dark Circle Repair eye cream

I was recently accepted into this Crowdtap mission and I’m so excited to try it out! I tried looking it up online to see what it retails for…but couldn’t find it…I believe it’s a new product! How cool!

The back of the packaging says, among other things, that it “instantly wakes up fatigued eyes and starts to reduce the look of dark circles in just one week”. Fingers crossed…I’m a mama of an almost three year old and know I look tired!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/30a/36652504/files/2015/01/img_1280.jpg

Leave a Reply

