PinchMe

PinchMe is an awesome little freebie site that every few weeks or so opens up with some stuff you can grab. I love it! I’ve been pretty lucky and have been able to grab at least 1 or 2 items almost every time, but you have to be super quick! A lot of people get upset when they aren’t able to get anything…which I honestly don’t understand…it’s free! I’m happy when I receive something for free and perfectly fine when I don’t!

The last time they did it I was able to grab 2 things:

IMG_1005.JPG

The first is BULLET. It is the “simple, all-in-one acne system that fits in your pocket”. The full-size is actually a little spray designed to carry in your purse. My favorite thing about this is that is a natural product and is gentle to your skin.

IMG_1018.JPG

The other item is the Shea Moisture Organic African Black Soap with Shea Butter which is an Acne Prone Face & Body Bar. I’m not “acne prone” I wouldn’t say, but I’m normal and do get pimples every so often…which I hate! The story on the back of the soap is great:
“Sofi Tucker started gathering Shea Nuts for sale at the village market in Bonthe, Sierra Leone in 1912. By age 19, the widowed mother of four was selling her Shea Butter, Black Soap, and other homemade hair and skin preparations to villagers, missionaries, and tourists all over the countryside.”
How inspiring! This is another organic product and while I don’t usually use bar soaps, I’m happy to try this one out!

Leave a Reply

