Fortune Cookie Soap Winter Box SPOILER

Okay…I’m absolutely obsessed with these subscription boxes!! One that my mom, sister, and I came across a few months ago is Fortune Cookie Soap’s “Soap Box”.

Every three months you receive a box full of samples of the upcoming line. It costs 19.99 and today our first box arrived!!

They started giving out hints 2-3 weeks ago and when the theme was announced I flipped! Christmas Vacation is one of my Favorite Christmas movies!!!

So, the box arrived today! Yeyyyyyy!

IMG_0935.JPG

On top was the little card that seems to be in most sub boxes explaining what’s inside.

IMG_0936.JPG

Stuffed with 8 samples, I was so excited to dig through this!

“Moose Mug” Cuticle Butter
Rich cream, egg, and a touch of nutmeg

IMG_0937.JPG

“Mele Kelekimaka” OCD Hand Sanitizer
Tropical spiced rum, Tahitian vanilla, sprinkled with jasmine petals and twisted woods

IMG_0938.JPG

“Tis the Season to be Mary” Fortune Cookie Soap
A hint of sweet almond with warm swirls of tobacco

IMG_0939.JPG

“Sparky” Hydrate Me
Scrumptious vanilla pumpkin waffles topped with brown sugar, pecans, and sheets of fresh whipped cream

IMG_0940.JPG

“Bend Over & I’ll Show You” Whipped Cream
Tart cranberry, crisp pine and herbal spruce warmed by clove and a splash of sweet mandarin orange

IMG_0941.JPG

“I Pledge Allegiance, Amen!” Shower Steamer
A brisk and outdoorsy blend of blue spruce and balsam fir, fresh mint, and garden herbs

IMG_0942.JPG

“Fried Pussycat” Whipped Soap
Juicy plum and whipped caramel wrapped in artisan bourbon vanilla and jasmine blossoms

IMG_0943.JPG

“Christmas Bonus” Deep Conditioner
Mystery Fragrance worth a $50 FCS gift card. I cannot figure it out!

IMG_0944.JPG

All in all, I’m super happy. There’s a couple scents I’m iffy about but I’m looking forward to trying them and seeing how they smell on me!! I highly recommend this adorable company! Check them out at http://www.fortunecookiesoap.com

Leave a Reply

