Origami Owl – Holiday loot!

Since becoming an Origami Owl Designer a little over a year ago my obsession has only grown!! I adore this company and their products!! Recently our holiday items came out and, once again, I fell in lovveeee! I restrained myself and only bought a couple items that were not Limited Edition, lol.

Here’s an overview of everything I received which arrived in our Holiday takeout box! Not in additional pictures below: Stardust Crystals & Silver Crystal Earring Drops in Red (Limited Edition).

IMG_0864.JPG

The Large Sparkle Twist Locket Face…this is So sparkly in real life!! (Limited Edition)

IMG_0865.JPG

Large Silver Snowflake Window Plate…Gorgeous! (Limited Edition)

IMG_0866.JPG

Charms! Lol…I love charms… Gingerbread Girl (Limited Edition and 2nd in series), Candy Cane (Limited Edition), Santa Owl (Limited Edition), Nativity (Limited Edition and 1st in series), Snowflake (Limited Edition), Snowglobe (Limited Edition and 2nd in series), Menorah (Limited Edition), and Dreidel (Limited Edition). I’m not even Jewish but I couldn’t resist. My step-dad is so I thought it would be nice. Not pictured, still being sent, Nutcracker (Limited and 1st in series).

IMG_0867.JPG

I can’t wait to put a few different holiday Lockets together! My Fall/Halloween are in the rotation now and we have a Turkey so after Halloween something with that will come in…and then Christmas!!

If you’d like to check out what we offer, please visit http://www.tropicalcharms.origamiowl.com

2 thoughts on “Origami Owl – Holiday loot!

  1. Arielle says:

    I really love your blog! Your posts are all beautiful šŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ā¤

Leave a Reply

