Smiley360 Mission – ChapStick hydration lock

IMG_0823.JPG

This was another great “sample” from Smiley360 ( http://www.smiley360.com )! I received it free for testing and review purposes along with a bunch of coupons to pass out! You can see from the picture that I couldn’t wait to try it out, lol.

Something I don’t think you can ever have enough of is a good chap stick, and ChapStick brand has always been a favorite (Cherry!)!! I have one in pretty much every room of my house, the car, purses, diaper bag, etc. it’s just one of those things that when you need it, you want it right away!

So the ChapStick hydration lock is a brand new item from ChapStick! The paperwork that came with my kit states:
“New ChapStick dual-ended Hydration lock Moisturizer & Renew with advanced anti-aging formulas, delivers advanced moisturizing benefits for fuller, smoother and younger looking lips, and helps reduce the appearance of fine lines.
The moisture side includes antioxidant CoQ10 and Hyaluronic Spheres. This formula is specially designed for long-lasting hydration to help give lips a fuller and smoother appearance.
The renew side is made from natural butters such as Shea and Mango, and softens, conditions and revitalizes lips. Both sides of the new dual-ended Hydration Lock are clinically proven for healthier looking lips.”

I love this stuff! The only thing I’d change is the smell. It’s not bad by any means…I’m sure it’s mostly the Shea that I’m smelling…I just prefer a yummier scent for my lippy stuff! That won’t stop me from using this though! It feels wonderful on and truly smells just fine!

Leave a Reply

