My new business

A few months ago we were at a little fair when I came across a booth with a woman selling Origami Owl Living Lockets. I’d seen them online once and thought they were pretty but that was nothing compared to how they look in real life!!

I put one together for my mom as her Mother’s Day gift and then, as we were leaving, decided that I absolutely had to have one too so we went back.

Over the next 24 hours I read up on the company and fell head over heals in love!! I contacted the woman I’d purchased mine from to see about getting on the waiting list. The wait list used to be pretty long…I think I was on it for 3 months!!! But now if you join, you’re able to get right in…lucky ducks!!! Anyways, I got right on and began my wait…

A bit over a month ago, my number finally came up!!! I ordered my kit and a couple days later it was at my doorstep! I’ve been having so much fun with it ever since!! I’ve had a couple parties and everyone seems to like it too!!!

My website is http://www.tropicalcharms.origamiowl.com and my email is tropicalcharms@gmail.com .

20131008-162227.jpg

20131008-162241.jpg

20131008-162312.jpg

20131008-162341.jpg

2 thoughts on “My new business

  1. Cool! Good luck to ya on your new business ^_^

Leave a Reply

