BzzAgent Campaign – Claritin-D

This time of the year, many people are prone to the sickies!!  Thankfully…my family and I are Not.  I was still excited to accept this BzzCampaign because A) You never know and B) I did not realize that Claritin-D not only works for allergy congestion but also on nasal congestion due to colds!!  Isn’t that just the pits…when you have a cold and can’t breathe making it near impossible to sleep??  So not only do you feel awful but you’re also tired??  Ugh.  I hate that.  I am now a proud owner of a box of this stuff and will absolutely pull it out first the next time I’m not feeling well!Image

Leave a Reply

