BzzAgent Campaign – Green Mountain Coffee Wellness Collection

#GotitFree

Image

 

The latest Bzz Campaign that I have gotten the opportunity to do is for the Green Mountain Coffee Wellness Collection!  I was expecting a small sample to arrive…enough for my husband and I to get to try it and maybe a couple friends, but we received enough for 12 cups!!  

ImageThere are two blends: Focus and Antioxidant and we got 6 of each. 

It tastes a bit more like coffee than the stuff I regularly drink (lol, I prefer a little coffee with my cream) but it was actually quite good!  I’m enjoying having a few coffee breaks with friends to spread the word!

 

Leave a Reply

