A Festival Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back in April we decided to head to the Strawberry Festival in a town near to where we were living.  It was no where near the size of the Florida Strawberry Festival, but it was cute and we had a really nice day!

ImageImageImageImage

 

I just LOVE goats!!!  

 

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

The best part of the day was that we got to spend it with friends!!!

The Worst was when I got yelled at by some crazy old lady.  We were inside, trying to cool down for a few min as it was Very hot out and an old lady (the same one) came up to me Twice and yelled at me that I was a horrible mother and should have a coat on my child.  It was probably 90 degrees outside and 80 inside…

Leave a Reply

