Baking!

While I’d love to be, I’m not much of a cook…but I LOVE baking and don’t do it nearly enough.  A couple weeks ago I got the Bug and just HAD to throw something in the oven.  I found a recipe on Pinterest for a peach cobbler that looked great but…I didn’t have peaches.  Or the right pancake mix.  Or the right pan.  Ah well.  I had a can of blackberries and some blueberry pancake mix and I figured…may as well give it a go!!!  Mmmmmm it turned out SO DELICIOUS!!!  Even John was impressed and said that it was super!  

Excuse the crappy pictures.  The light in the house is awful and I’m still learning the camera!!

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

